Unlisting releases from your inventory is easy, please find here a step-by-step guidance:
1) Go to your Inventory in the seller dashboard. You can do this by clicking on your username in the top-right corner of the page and selecting ‘Buy & Sell’. Click on Inventory in the left column.
2) From here you can unlist any item by ticking the checkbox of the item you would like to remove from the marketplace, then clicking ‘Deactivate’. You can also do this in bulk:
Note: You can also delete items from your inventory on this page, however we recommend against this in case you change your mind as you will lose all the information associated with your listing.